Skip to main content
شعار HelloTalk
الأسئلة الشائعة
Chats Learning Features

If I delete a message right after it is sent, will the other person still be able to see it?

The message will only be deleted from your side, so your conversation partner will still see it.

أسئلة ذات صلة

Last updated on