Skip to main content
شعار HelloTalk
الأسئلة الشائعة
Chats Learning Features

Why does the previously backed up chat history disappear when I click "Backup Now" again?

When chat history has been backed up, clicking "Backup Now" again will directly overwrite the existing backup chat data and cannot be restored.

أسئلة ذات صلة

Last updated on