Skip to main content
Logo HelloTalk
Câu Hỏi Thường Gặp
Block & Report

Can I still see the Live and Voicerooms created by someone I have blocked?

After blocking someone, the Live and Voicerooms created by the other party will be invisble to you in the Live and Voiceroom tabs.

Câu Hỏi Liên Quan

Last updated on