Skip to main content
HelloTalk லோகோ
அடிக்கடி கேட்கப்படும் கேள்விகள்
VIP & Subscriptions

Why was I charged again after the subscription expired?

Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the current subscription/trial period ends, the system will automatically renew your subscription. You will be billed through your iTunes Store/WeChat Pay/Google Play Store upon renewal. For more information on canceling your subscription, please visit the Apple website and Google Play website.

தொடர்புடைய கேள்விகள்

Last updated on