Skip to main content
HelloTalk लोगो
अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न
Block & Report

Can I still see the Live and Voicerooms created by someone I have blocked?

After blocking someone, the Live and Voicerooms created by the other party will be invisble to you in the Live and Voiceroom tabs.

संबंधित प्रश्न

Last updated on