Skip to main content
HelloTalk लोगो
अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न
Block & Report

Will someone know if I block or report them? Will they receive a notification?

If you block or report someone, they will not receive a notification that you have done so. If someone you blocked attempts to send you a message, they will receive the reminder message "XXX declined to receiver further messages from you".

संबंधित प्रश्न

Last updated on