Skip to main content
Logo de HelloTalk
Preguntas frecuentes
VIP & Subscriptions

Why was I charged again after the subscription expired?

Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the current subscription/trial period ends, the system will automatically renew your subscription. You will be billed through your iTunes Store/WeChat Pay/Google Play Store upon renewal. For more information on canceling your subscription, please visit the Apple website and Google Play website.

Preguntas relacionadas

Last updated on