Skip to main content
HelloTalk Logo
Frequently Asked Questions

VIPメンバーシップが終了した後、以前の訪問した先履歴は表示されますか?

Category: VIP&サブスクリプション

ご安心ください。VIPメンバーシップが終了した後でも、以前の訪問した先履歴は引き続き表示されません。

⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.