Skip to main content
คำถามที่พบบ่อย
General

Can I receive messages from my partner during uninstallation?

During the uninstallation process, messages from language partners can be received normally but cannot be viewed. They must be viewed after logging in.

คำถามที่เกี่ยวข้อง

Last updated on