Skip to main content
HelloTalk Logotyp
Vanliga frågor och svar
Chats Learning Features

Why does the previously backed up chat history disappear when I click "Backup Now" again?

When chat history has been backed up, clicking "Backup Now" again will directly overwrite the existing backup chat data and cannot be restored.

Relaterade frågor

Last updated on