After the host leaves, when will the room be closed?
Category: Live & Voiceroom
The room will be closed after the last administrator leaves. If any administrators are present in the room, the room will not be closed immediately even if the host leaves. The room will continue to be managed by the administrators until the last one leaves, at which point the room will be completely closed.
⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.