I accidentally deleted a conversation. How can I recover it?
Category: Chats Learning Features
The deleted conversation will reappear on the chat list once that HelloTalk partner messages you again. You can also find your partner via your list of followers. If you follow them, you can start a conversation again, but the previous chat history cannot be restored.
⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.