Skip to main content
Logo HelloTalk
Domande Frequenti
Block & Report

Can I still see the Live and Voicerooms created by someone I have blocked?

After blocking someone, the Live and Voicerooms created by the other party will be invisble to you in the Live and Voiceroom tabs.

Domande Correlate

Last updated on