Skip to main content
Logo HelloTalk
Foire aux questions
Live & Voiceroom

How can I let a language partner back into my room if I accidentally removed them?

Once a user is removed, they cannot re-enter the current Voiceroom. You will need to close the current room and create a new one for them to rejoin.

Questions connexes

Last updated on