Skip to main content
HelloTalk Logo
Frequently Asked Questions

我已经备份了聊天记录,再次点击【立即备份】为什么之前已备份的聊天记录丢失了?

Category: 聊天学习功能

如果聊天记录已备份,再次点击【立即备份】将会直接覆盖已备份的聊天数据且无法恢复。

⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.