Skip to main content
HelloTalk Logosu
Sıkça Sorulan Sorular
Block & Report

Can I still see the Live and Voicerooms created by someone I have blocked?

After blocking someone, the Live and Voicerooms created by the other party will be invisble to you in the Live and Voiceroom tabs.

İlgili Sorular

Last updated on