Skip to main content
HelloTalk లోగో
తరచుగా అడిగే ప్రశ్నలు
Privacy

What is "Hide my visits from users" and how do I turn it on?

“Hide my visits from users” is a VIP-paid feature. Click [here] to enter [Privacy] and turn on [Hide my visits from users]. Once this setting is enabled, your access record will not show up in visitors lists when you visit profiles.

సంబంధిత ప్రశ్నలు

Last updated on