Skip to main content
HelloTalk లోగో
తరచుగా అడిగే ప్రశ్నలు
General

Can I change or delete real-name verification?

Once real-name verification is successfully completed, it cannot be changed or deleted. The only way to remove real-name verification is to delete the account; however, please note that a deleted account cannot be restored or reactivated.

సంబంధిత ప్రశ్నలు

Last updated on