Skip to main content
Logo HelloTalk
Najczęściej Zadawane Pytania
Chats Learning Features

Why does the previously backed up chat history disappear when I click "Backup Now" again?

When chat history has been backed up, clicking "Backup Now" again will directly overwrite the existing backup chat data and cannot be restored.

Powiązane Pytania

Last updated on