Skip to main content
HelloTalk লোগো
প্রায়শই জিজ্ঞাসিত প্রশ্ন
VIP & Subscriptions

Can I get a refund for unused VIP memberships or courses after deleting my account?

When an account is deleted, the VIP membership (course) will be automatically invalidated, and unused portions are non-refundable.

 

সম্পর্কিত প্রশ্নসমূহ

Last updated on