Skip to main content
HelloTalk লোগো
প্রায়শই জিজ্ঞাসিত প্রশ্ন
Block & Report

Can I still see the Live and Voicerooms created by someone I have blocked?

After blocking someone, the Live and Voicerooms created by the other party will be invisble to you in the Live and Voiceroom tabs.

সম্পর্কিত প্রশ্নসমূহ

Last updated on