What is "Block Unknown Chat"?
Category: Chats Learning Features
The Block Unknown Chat feature is designed to help users avoid being disturbed by strangers and focus on conversations with familiar language partners.
If a user enables Block Unknown Chat, strangers can't send the user direct messages unless they send the user gifts to leave a message, asking for help with language practice.
To turn it on/off, please go to "Me" - Settings - Chat Settings.
To turn it on/off, please go to "Me" - Settings - Chat Settings.
⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.