I deleted my previous VIP account, but why can't I purchase VIP for my new account now?
Category: VIP & Subscriptions
Since the iTunes Store (App Store) and Google Play Store do not allow the same Apple ID or Google account to more than one subscription at the same time, to avoid automatic renewal, you must cancel your subscription one day before the current subscription expires and wait until the subscription period ends before purchasing for the new account.
⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.