How to stop sending notifications for my Voiceroom?
Category: Live & Voiceroom
When you create a room, your followers will receive Voiceroom notifications for your first two rooms within the day. Starting from the third room by your created, no notifications will be sent out for that day.
If your followers do not wish to receive creat Voiceroom notifications from you, they will need to unfollow your account.
⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.