Skip to main content
HelloTalk 로고
자주 묻는 질문

Will uninstalling the app automatically delete my account?

Category: Account

Uninstalling the app does not automatically delete your account. When you reinstall the app, you can log back into your account.

⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.