What happens when I block someone?
Category: Privacy
1) The member you blocked can't send you new messages
2) The member you blocked can't see your Moments posts
3) The member you blocked can't join your Voiceroom and Livestreams
4) The member you blocked can still see your likes and comments on other members' Moments
⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.