What is "Hide my visits from users" and how do I turn it on?
Category: Privacy
“Hide my visits from users” is a VIP-paid feature. Click [[here](hellotalk://profile/setting/privacy)] to enter [Privacy] and turn on [Hide my visits from users]. Once this setting is enabled, your access record will not show up in visitors lists when you visit profiles.
⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.