Skip to main content
Logo de HelloTalk
Preguntas frecuentes
Account

Will the posts on my profile be deleted after I delete my account?

After deleting your account, visitors to your profile will see a message stating, "This account has been deleted." They will no longer be able to view your personal details, such as your self-introduction, interests, learning points, streaks, days since joining, and Moments posts.

Preguntas relacionadas

Last updated on