Skip to main content
HelloTalk Logo
Frequently Asked Questions

如果我删除账号,我的聊天记录会被删除吗?

Category: 关于账户

删除账号后,聊天记录仅在你的设备中消失,你的语伴仍然可以在他们的设备中查看聊天记录。

⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.