Skip to main content
HelloTalk Logo
Frequently Asked Questions

ブロックされた後に誰かのプロフィールを訪問した場合、私は相手の訪問者リストに表示されますか?

Category: ブロック&通報する

いいえ、「訪問者」リストではブロックされている人は除外されます。

⚠️ This content was dynamically fetched from the API and may not include all formatting features.